Tashtook

I'm fagged but i could Oobivat for some cancer.
None droogs to help, my gulliver and guttiwutts
 hurts because i want some burning cancers.
My Chasha of chai isn't the feeling of in-out-in-out,
that cancer gives. Perhaps some Vellocet can give me the
Cheena-pan-handle that I need?
Only if I had som Cutters all would be horrorshow, but
a kot nadsat is poor. I'm making up my rasoodock if crasting
from Em is a dobby ide, em has cutters but it is nochy and
I'm fagged, and grazhny. Just a cheena longing for some
pyhanitsa, help?
I think I should just snuff it. A polezny sheena, thats not me.
It only privoodeet to pooshka and moloko.

Privoodeet Moloko
Virgin
KOT

Skriv FFS!

Uttryck dina känslor:

Namn:
Jag finns föraltid

Mail: (bara Crew som ser, lugn vi mailbombar nästan aldrig)

Tillhåll:

Känslor:

Trackback
RSS 2.0