Chez Fladerfe


Skriv FFS!
Namn: Anonym

Käärlek<3

2009-04-25 @ 11:54:00
Hemsida: http://linneaaanes.blogg.se/
Namn: Anonym

WOW ALLTSÅ WOW!!

2009-04-25 @ 13:19:28
Namn: Fladerfe

ok, first of all, that lifejacket was a gift from a friend! and most of the things arent mine, It's my fathers... hahah jag älskar den sista sekunden!



[fladerfe enters]



- ookay what are you girls up to?!

i've been to both of your houses, and the time has come to choose between the both of you. Room nr1 (virgin) I really liked the birds that was spread all over your place... that must mean that you like to bee outdoors and I'd surely want to take you for a trip through the woods, if you know what I mean...

what surely didn't like was the mess in your room? I mean, how could I manage to live with such a messy girl?? And the text-messages from a - JT?! how can I be sure you wont fool around with some other guy?



ok, room nr2(supper) I really liked the american style to your house. I surely could take you out for pizza and you wouldn't bitch and nag about it! But what's up with the soft animals? Are you like, twelve years old? I also found sick elefant costumes in your closet, the question is if you really are ready for a serious relationship or if you just want to mess around with another trunk...



Ok, i don't want to choose, but I guess I have too..

(5 timmars paus)



room nr1, I can't live with a messy girl, you're out!

room nr2, I don't think were right for eachother... maybe you should find some half-elephant-half-hobbit to date!



I couldn't find the right girl for me, but then again, from what I just saw, maybe I'm better off!





2009-04-25 @ 14:17:06
Namn: Anonym

hahah oh brother, were art thou?

2009-04-25 @ 14:21:30
Namn: Virgiiin

I've never felt so hurt before, I'm MESSY??!!! OH go fuck yourself! And that text... He is obviously obsessed with me, who wouldn't be, and I hate his guts... SO FLADERFE it's your loss. And btw I'm not a lesbian so we wouldn't have worked out any way..:P

2009-04-25 @ 15:21:19
Namn: Fladerfe

oh really, Virgin? I've heard otherwise... from a sertain Lisa... ring any bells?

2009-04-25 @ 17:33:26
Namn: Virgiiin

The only bell I've heard is yours ringing for it's final time!!! You are dead to me...

2009-04-25 @ 18:35:08
Namn: Fladerfe

what, dead? you mean, like your friendship or your love-life??

2009-04-26 @ 23:34:21

Uttryck dina känslor:

Namn:
Jag finns föraltid

Mail: (bara Crew som ser, lugn vi mailbombar nästan aldrig)

Tillhåll:

Känslor:

Trackback
RSS 2.0